Welcome

DPS Road
Testing

Why Vista Ridge

How to Obtain a
Drivers License

Vehicle Safety

  • Serving These Schools

    » Marcus High School
    » Flower Mound High School
    » Lewisville High School

  • *Fee includes two additional attempts to successfully pass the road test. If necessary, you're welcome to complete your road test by using one of our own vehicles for an additional fee of $25.00.

  • Upcoming Start Dates

    • Monday 09/25/2017 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6-8pm

      Ends: Saturday 10/14/2017 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 10/16/2017 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6-8pm

      Ends: Saturday 11/04/2017 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 11/06/2017 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6-8pm

      Ends: Saturday 11/25/2017 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 11/27/2017 Tuition : $399

      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6-8pm

      Ends: Saturday 12/16/2017 @ 9-11am

    • Monday 12/18/2017 Tuition : $399

      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 6-8pm

      Ends: Saturday 01/06/2018 @ 9-11am

    VIEW MORE