Welcome

DPS Road
Testing

Why Vista Ridge

Free Parent
Taught Courses

Free Virtual
Courses

  • Serving These Schools

    » Marcus High School
    » Flower Mound High School
    » Lewisville High School

  • *All testing clients are welcome to reserve in advance the use of a Vista Ridge Driving School vehicle for their road tests, for an additional fee of $25.00. If possible, please contact us ahead of your scheduled road test, in order to confirm the availability of a road test vehicle.

  • Upcoming Start Dates

    • Tuesday 09/03/2019 Tuition $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 09/21/2019 @ TBA

    • Monday 09/09/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 09/28/2019 @ TBA

    • Monday 09/23/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 10/12/2019 @ TBA

    • Monday 09/30/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 10/19/2019 @ TBA

    • Monday 10/14/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 11/02/2019 @ TBA

    VIEW MORE