Welcome

DPS Road
Testing

Why Vista Ridge

How to Obtain a
Drivers License

Vehicle Safety

  • Serving These Schools

    » Marcus High School
    » Flower Mound High School
    » Lewisville High School

  • *If necessary, you’re welcome to complete your road test by using a Vista Ridge Driving School vehicle for an additional fee of $25.00.

  • Upcoming Start Dates

    • Monday 12/10/2018 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 12/29/2018 @ 3-5pm

    • Monday 01/07/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 01/26/2019 @ 3-5pm

    • Monday 01/14/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 02/02/2019 @ 3-5pm

    • Monday 01/28/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 02/16/2019 @ 3-5pm

    • Monday 02/04/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7PM
      Ends: Saturday 02/23/2019 @ 3-5pm

    VIEW MORE