Welcome

DPS Road
Testing

Why Vista Ridge

How to Obtain a
Drivers License

Vehicle Safety

  • Serving These Schools

    » Marcus High School
    » Flower Mound High School
    » Lewisville High School

  • *If necessary, you’re welcome to complete your road test by using a Vista Ridge Driving School vehicle for an additional fee of $25.00.

  • Upcoming Start Dates

    • Monday 07/23/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9PM

      Ends: Saturday 08/11/2018 @ 3-5pm

    • Monday 08/20/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 6-8pm

      Ends: Saturday 09/15/2018 @ 3-5pm

    • Monday 09/17/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 6-8pm

      Ends: Saturday 10/06/2018 @ 3-5pm

    • Monday 10/08/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 6-8pm

      Ends: Saturday 10/27/2018 @ 3-5pm

    • Monday 10/29/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 6-8pm

      Ends: Saturday 11/17/2018 @ 3-5pm

    VIEW MORE