• Calendar

    • Monday 08/20/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm

      Ends: Saturday 09/08/2018 @ 3-5pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 08/29/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 5-7pm

      Ends: Saturday 09/15/2018 @ 3-5pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 09/10/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm

      Ends: Saturday 09/29/2018 @ 3-5pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 09/17/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 5-7pm

      Ends: Saturday 10/06/2018 @ 3-5pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/01/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm

      Ends: Saturday 10/20/2018 @ 3-5pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/08/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm

      Ends: Saturday 10/27/2018 @ 3-5pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/22/2018 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 11/10/2018 @ 3-5pm

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/29/2018 Tuition: $399

      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm

      Ends: Saturday 11/17/2018 @ 3-5pm

      REGISTER