• Calendar

    • Monday 07/22/2019 Tuition: $399

      3 week course (16 days) M-F @ 1-3pm

      Ends: Saturday 08/10/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 07/29/2019 Tuition: $399

      3 week course (16 days) M-F @ 5-7pm

      Ends: Saturday 08/17/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Tuesday 09/03/2019 Tuition $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 09/21/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 09/09/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 09/28/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 09/23/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 10/12/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 09/30/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 10/19/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/14/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 11/02/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/21/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 11/09/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER