• Calendar

    • Monday 10/21/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 11/09/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 11/04/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 11/23/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 11/11/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 11/30/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 11/25/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 12/14/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 12/02/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 5-7pm
      Ends: Saturday 12/21/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 12/16/2019 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 Days) M-F @ 7-9pm
      Ends: Saturday 01/04/2019 @ TBA

      REGISTER