• Calendar

    • Monday 08/17/2020 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 6-8 PM
      Ends: Saturday 09/05/2020 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Tuesday 09/08/2020 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 6-8 PM
      Ends: Saturday 09/26/2020 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 09/28/2020 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 6-8 PM
      Ends: Saturday 10/17/2020 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 10/19/2020 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 6-8 PM
      Ends: Saturday 11/07/2020 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 11/09/2020 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 6-8 PM
      Ends: Saturday 11/28/2020 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 11/30/2020 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 6-8 PM
      Ends: Saturday 12/19/2020 @ TBA

      REGISTER
    • Monday 12/21/2020 Tuition: $399
      3 Week Course (16 days) M-F @ 6-8 PM
      Ends: Saturday 01/09/2021 @ TBA

      REGISTER